Travesty of a hospital

9:53am Wednesday 23rd July 2014

Dear Editor

Free parking - make it happen

1:33pm Monday 21st July 2014

Dear Editor,

Joined up thinking needed

3:09pm Friday 18th July 2014

Dear Editor

Grasp this opportunity....

11:39am Monday 14th July 2014

Dear Editor,

Brilliant service

12:10pm Thursday 10th July 2014

Dear Editor

We need to talk about fracking

5:27pm Sunday 6th July 2014

Dear Editor

Sadness at group closure

10:29am Thursday 19th June 2014

Dear Editor,

GI memories

10:53am Friday 13th June 2014

Dear Editor

Clearway problem

10:06am Wednesday 11th June 2014

Dear Editor

D-Day dismay

5:42pm Saturday 7th June 2014

Dear Editor

Importance of play area

11:18am Thursday 5th June 2014

Dear Editor,

Trees in the firing line

4:22pm Sunday 11th May 2014

Dear Editor,

Saddened by cherry tree loss

12:04pm Wednesday 7th May 2014

Dear Editor,

Drones too far?

10:31am Monday 5th May 2014

Dear Editor,

Drones debate

5:49pm Sunday 4th May 2014

Dear Editor

Broadband of any speed

10:24am Friday 2nd May 2014

Dear Editor,

Drones are step forward

9:49am Thursday 24th April 2014

Dear Editor,

Grass needed cutting

12:48pm Thursday 17th April 2014

Dear Editor

A theatrical focus on drones

2:14pm Friday 11th April 2014

Dear Editor,

Unfair council cuts

12:02pm Wednesday 9th April 2014

Dear Editor,

Looking for lifeboat

10:02am Wednesday 2nd April 2014

Dear Editor,

Maesglas play area concerns

2:36pm Friday 28th March 2014

Dear Editor,

Sorrow at Gateway closure

10:14am Thursday 27th March 2014

Dear Editor

Evasive health jargon

9:56am Thursday 27th March 2014

Dear Editor,

Hospital concerns

11:31am Thursday 20th March 2014

Dear Editor

Benefits of Europe

10:20am Friday 14th March 2014

Dear Editor

Too much too soon?

1:34pm Wednesday 5th March 2014

Dear Editor,

A victory for common sense

5:11pm Saturday 1st March 2014

Dear Editor

Enough is enough

10:39am Monday 17th February 2014

Dear Editor,

Looking for Rosemary

9:54am Tuesday 11th February 2014

Dear Editor,

Things have not improved

3:21pm Friday 7th February 2014

Dear Editor,

Flood funding could be available

12:00pm Thursday 30th January 2014

Dear Editor,

What's in a name?

12:01pm Wednesday 29th January 2014

Dear Editor,

Concern for sheep

4:02pm Sunday 26th January 2014

Dear Editor,

What are they doing?

12:01pm Friday 24th January 2014

Dear Editor,

Barrage not the answer

12:45pm Friday 17th January 2014

Dear Editor,

Lament for Cardigan

12:43pm Friday 17th January 2014

Dear Editor,

Amazing response

12:09pm Thursday 16th January 2014

Dear Editor

Development must go forward

12:58pm Wednesday 15th January 2014

Dear Editor,

Is the answer new valves?

12:35pm Thursday 9th January 2014

Dear Editor,

We represent community

12:02pm Monday 6th January 2014

Dear Editor,

Hospital reduced to shell

1:49pm Friday 27th December 2013

Dear Editor,

Staff deserve better

12:11pm Thursday 19th December 2013

Dear Editor

What is going on Hywel Dda?

12:01pm Wednesday 18th December 2013

Dear Editor,

Short sighted

1:12pm Friday 13th December 2013

Dear Editor,

Left with a clinic

12:01pm Friday 13th December 2013

Dear Editor,

Disregard for elderly

3:59pm Thursday 12th December 2013

Dear Editor,

How dare you

1:33pm Thursday 12th December 2013

Dear Editor,

Democratic or autocratic?

1:35pm Thursday 28th November 2013

Dear Editor,

Thanks for lights work

12:01pm Monday 25th November 2013

Dear Editor,



YOUR COMMUNITYYourCardigan




Essential Links



click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree