Grass needed cutting

12:48pm Thursday 17th April 2014

Dear Editor

A theatrical focus on drones

2:14pm Friday 11th April 2014

Dear Editor,

Unfair council cuts

12:02pm Wednesday 9th April 2014

Dear Editor,

Looking for lifeboat

10:02am Wednesday 2nd April 2014

Dear Editor,

Maesglas play area concerns

2:36pm Friday 28th March 2014

Dear Editor,

Sorrow at Gateway closure

10:14am Thursday 27th March 2014

Dear Editor

Evasive health jargon

9:56am Thursday 27th March 2014

Dear Editor,

Hospital concerns

11:31am Thursday 20th March 2014

Dear Editor

Benefits of Europe

10:20am Friday 14th March 2014

Dear Editor

Too much too soon?

1:34pm Wednesday 5th March 2014

Dear Editor,

A victory for common sense

5:11pm Saturday 1st March 2014

Dear Editor

Enough is enough

10:39am Monday 17th February 2014

Dear Editor,

Looking for Rosemary

9:54am Tuesday 11th February 2014

Dear Editor,

Things have not improved

3:21pm Friday 7th February 2014

Dear Editor,

Flood funding could be available

12:00pm Thursday 30th January 2014

Dear Editor,

What's in a name?

12:01pm Wednesday 29th January 2014

Dear Editor,

Concern for sheep

4:02pm Sunday 26th January 2014

Dear Editor,

What are they doing?

12:01pm Friday 24th January 2014

Dear Editor,

Barrage not the answer

12:45pm Friday 17th January 2014

Dear Editor,

Lament for Cardigan

12:43pm Friday 17th January 2014

Dear Editor,

Amazing response

12:09pm Thursday 16th January 2014

Dear Editor

Development must go forward

12:58pm Wednesday 15th January 2014

Dear Editor,

Is the answer new valves?

12:35pm Thursday 9th January 2014

Dear Editor,

We represent community

12:02pm Monday 6th January 2014

Dear Editor,

Hospital reduced to shell

1:49pm Friday 27th December 2013

Dear Editor,

Staff deserve better

12:11pm Thursday 19th December 2013

Dear Editor

What is going on Hywel Dda?

12:01pm Wednesday 18th December 2013

Dear Editor,

Short sighted

1:12pm Friday 13th December 2013

Dear Editor,

Left with a clinic

12:01pm Friday 13th December 2013

Dear Editor,

Disregard for elderly

3:59pm Thursday 12th December 2013

Dear Editor,

How dare you

1:33pm Thursday 12th December 2013

Dear Editor,

Democratic or autocratic?

1:35pm Thursday 28th November 2013

Dear Editor,

Thanks for lights work

12:01pm Monday 25th November 2013

Dear Editor,

Concerns about Strand

2:09pm Thursday 21st November 2013

Dear Editor,

Let all enjoy the path

2:07pm Thursday 21st November 2013

Dear Editor,

Sending an important message

12:01pm Wednesday 20th November 2013

Dear Editor

Air ambulance support

12:01pm Monday 18th November 2013

Dear Editor,

Gas no longer cheapest

3:15pm Thursday 14th November 2013

Dear Editor

Wax lyrical over nothing

12:01pm Monday 4th November 2013

Dear Editor,

Why leisure centre closed on Sundays?

12:01pm Monday 4th November 2013

Dear Editor,

Play area confusion

12:01pm Thursday 31st October 2013

Dear Editor

No elective orthopaedic surgery?

3:07pm Wednesday 30th October 2013

Dear Editor,

The wind always blows

2:17pm Thursday 24th October 2013

Dear Editor

Let common sense prevail

12:02pm Wednesday 23rd October 2013

Dear Editor,

Anger at parking ticket

12:01pm Wednesday 23rd October 2013

Dear Editor,

Footpath diversion

12:01pm Thursday 17th October 2013

Dear Editor,

Chamber's concern at Strand

1:44pm Wednesday 16th October 2013

Dear Editor,

Not aware of meeting

2:18pm Tuesday 15th October 2013

Dear Editor,

Seeking legal advice

12:01pm Thursday 10th October 2013

Dear Editor,

Call for public enquiry

12:01pm Thursday 10th October 2013

Dear Editor,



YOUR COMMUNITYYourCardigan




Essential Links



Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree