Use the Contact Us form

EDITORIAL

Editor - Sue Lewis
Tivyside Advertiser: Email us sue.lewis@tivysideadvertiser.co.uk

News Desk -
Tivyside Advertiser: Email us sue.lewis@tivysideadvertiser.co.uk
ADVERTISING

Advertising Manager - Mark Sainsbury
Tivyside Advertiser: Email us mark.sainsbury@tivysideadvertiser.co.uk
Tivyside Advertiser: Call us 01437 761769
Display Manager - Andrew Plant
Tivyside Advertiser: Email us andrew.plant@tivysideadvertiser.co.uk
Tivyside Advertiser: Call us 01437 761783
Classified Manager - Freda Roberts
Tivyside Advertiser: Email us freda.roberts@tivysideadvertiser.co.uk
Tivyside Advertiser: Call us 01437 761779
Advertising Representative - Paul Jones
Tivyside Advertiser: Email us paul.jones@tivysideadvertiser.co.uk
Tivyside Advertiser: Call us 01239 614343
Advertising Features - Pam Morgan
Tivyside Advertiser: Email us pam.morgan@tivysideadvertiser.co.uk
Tivyside Advertiser: Call us 01437 761771
LOCATION

Cardigan Office
Tivyside Advertiser
39 St Mary Street
Cardigan
Ceredigion
SA43 1EU

Tel: 01239 614343

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree