A VERY successful junior section awards was held on Saturday night at Cardigan Rugby Club.

Presenting the awards were 1st team coach Colin Davies and 1st team players Tom Taylor, Rhydian Jenkins, Andrew Fletcher and Dafydd Rotie.

Junior Winners

U8s - Alex James and Harry Bates; U9s - Oscar Neilson-Dry and Bobby Thomas; U10s - Leon Brown and Iestyn Harries; U11s - Trystan Owens and Ryan Nicholl; U12's - Joe Thomas and James Dearsley; U13s - Jimmy Myers, Josh Verrall and Rhydian Owens.

The award for the Most Promising Girls Player of the Junior Section was won by Cira Davies.