JOSEPH Kiff stuck a magnificent unbeaten century as division two side Llangwm beat top-flight Haverfordwest by 81 runs in the D.R. Morris Cup on Tuesday evening.

Kiff smashed 10 big sixes and 4 fours to finish on exactly 100 not out, with great support from Steve Mills, 61 not out, as Llangwm built up an impressive score of 183-2.

When Haverfordwest came into bat they made 101-8, with Danny Potter falling just two short of a half century on 48, and Dai Davies posting 21.

Mills also had an impressive display with ball in hand for Llangwm, taking 3-9, whilst Luke Brock took 2-9.

Llangwm go through to play Cresselly in the quarter-final.

Narberth posted 152 for 8 to beat Pembroke by 23 runs, after their opponents could only muster 129-9 in reply.

Brothers Kyle and Ben Quartermaine’s respective scores of 30 and 27 put Narberth on track for a decent total, despite wickets falling to Sam Davies, with a brilliant 4-27, and Rob Smythe who took 2-18.

In reply, Pembroke's Andrew Hay had the best batting performance of the tie, making 53, with Luke Butler making 20 and Jack Harries 27.

But Ben Quartermain completed a good all-round performance to return figures of 3-22, whilst Louis Davies took 2-13 and Ben Hughes 2-30 to secure the win.

In the next round, Narberth will host Carew, who received a bye after St Ishmaels were unable to field a team.

Pembroke Dock lost to Whitland by 8 wickets, after the Dockers had posted 116-7.

Billy Wood was just short of a half century, making 43, with Scott Griffiths scoring 20, Luke Murray 17 and Archie Hillier-Wood 13 not out.

However, Jack Bowen’s match-winning 47 not out, along with Dylan Blain’s 27 and Geraint Jones’ 25 took Whitland to 118-2 and into the next round, where they will face Kilgetty at home.

Earlier,Gethin Scourfield (1-14), Wayne Howells (1-15), Bowen (1-26), Jones (1-17), Jon Thomas (1-23) and Nathan Evans (1-6) had taken wickets for Whitland.

Lamphey versus Neyland and Hook versus Lawrenny were rained off and will be played on Monday, May 24. The two winners will face each other in the next round.