Newly-crowned Costcutter League champions St Dogmaels were presented with the trophy a week after clinching the title.

The new kingpins were given the cup after a 7-0 win over relegated Aberaeron Reserves at Square Field when the marksmen were Chris Morgan and Rhys Jones who bagged a brace apiece, Craig Greg Williams, Louis Harding and Adam Williams.