The inaugural Phil Noble Memorial Trophy 4-a-side in the Cardigan and District Darts League at the rugby clubhouse was marked by high quality throwing with the event reaching the final which is to be played before the end of the month.

Group A winners: Daniel Noble, Roy Noble, Norman Jenkins, Steve Jerry Williams; runners-up: Wayne Jones, Daniel Jones, Paul Murtagh, Craig Williams

Group B winners: Jamie Bowen, Mark Newell, Rhys Jones, Adam Williams; runners-up: Lee Bevan, Pryd Allen, Dyf Allen, Mike Morse.