Cardigan Golf Club held the President's Prize Medal on Saturday 19 July generously sponsored by Club President, Lin Scott. There were 57 entries who enjoyed beautiful golfing conditions once again. The winner with a nett 64 playing off a handicap of 18 was Gerallt Morris. In second place with a nett 67 playing off 5 was Martyn Thomas. Lyndsay Morgan came third on count back with a nett 68 playing off 5, and Len Wooldridge came fourth also with a nett 68 playing off 11. The winner of the Past President's Prize was Hywelfryn Jones. The nearest the pin winner was Stuart Davies and Craig Pope had the longest drive. The best gross score was won by Martyn Thomas with 72.